Outfit // I <3 my attitude problem

Had a really fun day with some friends today! So I dressed up and went out! And guess what? It turned out to be another movie night!

VG9_qMHBV0-tP-zjumFj3wG-n2bTVvV8Yw63lKoHS_kBefore we went to the movies, we decided to do a bit of shopping. You know, things like something to eat and drink while watching the movie. And well, while we were there anyways, I asked them to make some pictures with my mobile phone!

8HsmwHDRD6g0wzIVquhrugD_gydvbxtZtE5KjwUIuWM

Outfit rundown:
Top – Thrifted / Skirt – Black planet / Tights – Ebay / Boots – Demonia
Hat – Claires / Hairpins – Claires

KArZfqca76yn1rmf74DqHXYaLRYX43POBTSB-OErcCY

KQck-JS9nlWNYe0es3KfCTps6qug2we5a9YzwTuJWFs

Yes, that’s a toy store on the background. We can’t resist them, ok?

KvRi3jgxjQyOavkGe_y7uVhfEI9IKaNoRUo9xblDgEA

Oh hey look! It’s a finger of my friend who took the pictures in the lower corner! Haha!

So we went to the movie Oblivion. It wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t great either. It was actually kinda fun to watch, so let’s just call it a good movie. That, and the fact that I just love Morgan Freeman, but was sad when I didn’t see that much of him!

The movie had some really awesome twists, but went kinda slow sometimes, and way too fast at other times. I thought the ending was too sudden, but it was still a good movie. Fun to watch!

This entry was posted in Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outfit // I <3 my attitude problem

  1. unrealist91 says:

    Just another day in Paradise… 😉

Leave a Reply

